Legal Notice

Identification of the data controller and the editor

HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES
8 Avenue Geoffroy Perret - 30210 Remoulins
Phone. : +33 (0) 4 66 81 19 55
SIRET number: 83391590300011

APE code: 5510Z

Access provider (hosting)

Wix
Wix.com Inc.
Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158
Telephone: +1 415-639-9034.

Credits
Site design and production:
Cozy Graphics

SIRET: 822 188 975 00012
30900 Nîmes
Legal representative: Madame Faustine Champalle

By choosing to access the site, the user accepts, expressly and irrevocably, the following terms.

Copyright - Copyright
This entire site is subject to French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property.

Photographs, texts, slogans, drawings, images, animated sequences with sound or not and any works integrated into the website are the property of the company HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES or third parties that have authorized HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES to use them. The logos, icons and graphic chips represented on the site are protected by copyright and articles L.511.1 and following of the Intellectual Property Code relating to the protection of registered models.

All reproduction rights are reserved and strictly limited, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations.
The brands mentioned on this site are registered by the companies which own them.

Any unauthorized use of all or part of these rights by third parties may give rise to legal proceedings.

Site content
The information that appears on www.hotelrestaurantlesglycines.com is provided as general information. The information and illustrations are contractual and engage the responsibility of HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES vis-à-vis the reader for the consequences of the use which he could make for himself or on behalf of or intended for third parties. They cannot be used to contradict any existing or future contractual provision between HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES and the user.

HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES declines all responsibility in the event of a delay in updating, an error or an omission in the content of these pages, as well as in the event of permanent or temporary interruption or unavailability of the service. Even if HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES does everything it can to ensure the accuracy and veracity of the information contained in www.hotelrestaurantlesglycines.com.

HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES cannot be held responsible for any damage that may be caused by the use of this site.

HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES reserves the right to correct the content of the website at any time and without prior notice.

Reproductions, on paper or computerized medium, of this site and the works reproduced there are authorized provided that they are strictly reserved for personal and private use. This excludes any use for advertising and / or commercial, and / or information purposes and / or that they comply with the provisions of article L.122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code.

Any reproduction, representation, use or modification, by any process whatsoever and on any medium whatsoever, of all or part of the site, of all or part of the various works that compose it, without having obtained the prior authorization of the director publication is strictly prohibited, constitutes an offense of counterfeiting and may give rise to civil and / or criminal legal proceedings, as well as to the payment of damages.

Limitation of Liability
The documents presented on the site www.hotelrestaurantlesglycines.com are provided "as is" and without any express or implied warranty. The information contained on the Site is non-contractual and subject to modification without notice. HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES takes all precautions so that the content of the Site is not contrary to public order and morality. However, if ideas or images hit certain particularly sensitive people, the Company cannot be held responsible.

The responsibility of HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES cannot be directly or indirectly accepted, for any reason and for any reason whatsoever:

- in the event of site service interruption due to maintenance operations or by the behavior of site users.

- in the event of inaccessibility and / or in the event of inability to use the site by any user of the site www.hotelrestaurantlesglycines.com.

- in the event of damage to equipment of any form whatsoever, loss of data, during a connection to the Site.

HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES cannot be held responsible for contamination of internet users' computer equipment resulting from the spread of a virus or other computer infections.

It is recalled that the act of fraudulently accessing or maintaining a computer system, obstructing or distorting the functioning, fraudulently entering or modifying data from such a system constitutes an offense punishable by criminal sanctions.

Hypertext links
The site www.hotelrestaurantlesglycines.com authorizes the setting up of a hypertext link to its content, subject to:
- authorization from the site publication director
- not to use the deep linking technique, that is to say that the pages of the site www.hotelrestaurantlesglycines.com must not be nested inside the pages of another site , but accessible by opening a dedicated window
- to mention the source which will point thanks to a hypertext link directly to the targeted content.
Any use for commercial or advertising purposes is excluded except as provided.

This authorization does not apply to websites disseminating controversial, pornographic, xenophobic information or which may, to a large extent, affect the sensitivity of the greatest number.

HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES declines any responsibility for the content of the websites proposed via links, regardless of the type of link from or to www.hotelrestaurantlesglycines.com. HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES reserves the right to oppose it being set up.

Information collected on the site
All data collected on this site, by any means whatsoever, is for the reserved use of the company HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES.
In accordance with article 34 of the law 78-17 Informatique et Libertés of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you.

To exercise this right, contact us by email at: hotelrestaurantlesglycines@orange.fr
Or, by mail, to the address indicated above.

Form
The information collected on this site via the forms is subject to data processing intended for the development of a commercial proposal. The recipient of the data is: HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES
In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access and modify information that concerns you. If you wish to exercise this right and obtain communication of information concerning you, contact us at the above address.

Cookies
The Company may be required to install a “Cookie” on the computer of any Internet user, solely for the purpose of improving the comfort of the Internet user visiting the site.

Secure payment
For your financial transactions, the www.hotelrestaurantlesglycines.com site uses an external payment solution. With this system, your payment by credit card is made directly on the secure server of the company PAYPAL.

online booking

The general conditions of sale and cancellation related to online booking or reservation request are indicated precisely in the relevant forms. You can request a copy of the general conditions of sale at the above address. Online booking solutions require you to tick the box "acceptance of the general conditions of sale" before any purchase.

Tourist taxes, if any, will be specified on the establishment's invoice. They are not included in the amounts indicated when booking. The fixing of these taxes is beyond the control of HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES.

Mentions légales

Identification du responsable de traitement et de la rédaction

HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES
8 Avenue Geoffroy Perret – 30210 Remoulins
Tél. : +33 (0)4 66 81 19 55
N° SIRET :83391590300011

Code APE :5510Z

Fournisseur d’accès (hébergement)

Wix
Wix.com Inc.
Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 
Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034. 

Crédits
Conception et réalisation du site :
Cosy Graphisme

SIRET: 822 188 975 00012
30900 Nîmes
Représentante légale : Madame Faustine Champalle

 

En choisissant d’accéder au site, l’utilisateur accepte, expressément et irrévocablement, les termes ci-après.

 

Droits d’auteur - Copyright
L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle.

Les photographies, textes, slogans, dessins, images, séquences animées sonores ou non ainsi que toutes œuvres intégrées dans le site sont la propriété de la société HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES ou de tiers ayant autorisé HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES à les utiliser. Les logos, icônes et puces graphiques représentés sur le site sont protégés au titre des droits d’auteur et des articles L.511.1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle relatifs à la protection des modèles déposés.

Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés et strictement limités, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques.
Les marques citées sur ce site sont déposées par les sociétés qui en sont propriétaires.

Toute utilisation non autorisée de tout ou partie de ces droits par des tiers est susceptible de donner lieu à des poursuites judiciaires.

 

Contenu du site
Les renseignements qui apparaissent sur www.hotelrestaurantlesglycines.com sont fournis à titre de renseignements généraux. Les informations et illustrations sont contractuelles et engagent la responsabilité de HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES vis-à-vis du lecteur pour les conséquences de l’utilisation qu’il pourrait en faire pour lui-même ou pour le compte ou à destination de tiers. Elles ne peuvent être utilisées pour contredire une quelconque disposition contractuelle existante ou à venir entre HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES et l’utilisateur.

HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES décline toute responsabilité en cas de retard de mise à jour, d’erreur ou d’omission quant au contenu des présentes pages, de même qu’en cas d’interruption ou d’indisponibilité permanente ou temporaire du service. Même si HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES fait tout son possible pour veiller à l’exactitude et la véracité des renseignements contenus dans www.hotelrestaurantlesglycines.com.

HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES ne peut aucunement être tenu responsable de tout préjudice pouvant être causé par l’utilisation de ce site.

HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu de ce site.

Les reproductions, sur un support papier ou informatique, dudit site et des œuvres qui y sont reproduits sont autorisés sous réserve qu’elles soient strictement réservées à un usage personnel et privé. Cela exclut tout usage à des fins publicitaires et/ou commerciales, et/ou d’information et/ou qu’elles soient conformes aux dispositions de l’article L.122-5 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou modification, par quelque procédé que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout ou partie du site, de tout ou partie des différents œuvres qui le composent, sans avoir obtenu l’autorisation préalable du directeur de la publication est strictement interdite, constitue un délit de contrefaçon et peut donner suite à des poursuites judiciaires civiles et/ou pénales, ainsi qu’au paiement de dommages et intérêts.

 

Limitation de responsabilité
Les documents présentés sur le site www.hotelrestaurantlesglycines.com sont fournis « en l’état » et sans aucune garantie expresse ou tacite. Les informations contenues dans le Site sont non-contractuelles et sujettes à modification sans préavis. HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES prend toutes les précautions pour que le contenu du Site ne soit pas contraire à l’ordre public et aux bonnes mœurs. Toutefois, si des idées ou images heurtaient certaines personnes particulièrement sensibles, la Société ne saurait en être responsable.

La responsabilité de HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES ne saurait être directement ou indirectement retenue, à quelque titre et pour quelque cause que ce soit :

- en cas d’interruption de service du site motivée par des opérations de maintenance ou par les comportements des utilisateurs du site.

- en cas d’inaccessibilité et/ou en cas d’incapacité à utiliser le site par tout utilisateur du site www.hotelrestaurantlesglycines.com.

- en cas de dommages d’équipements de toute forme que ce soit, de pertes de données, lors d’une connexion au Site.

HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES ne pourra être tenue pour responsable en cas de contamination des matériels informatiques des internautes résultant de la propagation d’un virus ou autres infections informatiques.

Il est rappelé que le fait d’accéder ou de se maintenir frauduleusement dans un système informatique, d’entraver ou de fausser le fonctionnement, d’introduire ou de modifier frauduleusement des données d’un tel système constitue un délit passible de sanctions pénales.

 

Liens Hypertextes
Le site www.hotelrestaurantlesglycines.com autorise la mise en place d’un lien hypertexte portant vers son contenu, sous réserve :
- d’autorisation du directeur de la publication du site
- de ne pas utiliser la technique du lien profond (« deep linking »), c’est-à-dire que les pages du site www.hotelrestaurantlesglycines.com ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l’intérieur des pages d’un autre site, mais accessibles par l’ouverture d’une fenêtre dédiée
- de mentionner la source qui pointera grâce à un lien hypertexte directement sur le contenu visé.
Toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires est exclue à l’exception des dispositions prévues.

Cette autorisation ne s’applique pas aux sites Internet diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une large mesure, porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.

HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu des sites proposés en liens, quelque soit le type de lien établi à partir, ou vers www.hotelrestaurantlesglycines.com. HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES se réserve le droit de s’opposer à son établissement.

 

Informations collectées sur le site
Toutes les données collectées sur ce site, par quelque moyen que ce soit, sont à l’usage réservé de la société HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES.
Conformément à l’article 34 de la loi 78-17 Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant.

Pour exercer ce droit, contactez-nous par e-mail à : hotelrestaurantlesglycines@orange.fr
Ou, par courrier, à l’adresse indiquée ci-dessus.

 

Formulaire
Les informations recueillies sur ce site par l’intermédiaire des formulaires font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à l’élaboration d’une proposition commerciale. Le destinataire des données est : HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES
Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit et obtenir communication des informations vous concernant, contactez-nous à l’adresse ci-dessus.

 

Cookies
La Société peut être amené à implanter un « Cookie » dans l’ordinateur de tout internaute, uniquement dans l'objectif d'améliorer le confort de l'internaute visitant le site.

 

Paiement sécurisé
Pour vos transactions financières, le site www.hotelrestaurantlesglycines.com utilise une solution de paiement externe. Avec ce système, votre paiement par carte de crédit s’effectue directement sur le serveur sécurisé de la société PAYPAL.

 

Réservation en ligne

Les conditions générales de vente et d’annulation liées à la réservation en ligne ou demande de réservation sont indiquées précisément dans les formulaires concernés. Vous pouvez demander une copie des conditions générales de vente à l’adresse ci-dessus. Les solutions de réservation en ligne imposent de cocher la case « acceptation des conditions générales de vente » avant tout achat.

Les taxes de séjour, s’il y en a, seront précisées sur la facture de l’établissement. Elles ne sont pas comprises dans les montants indiqués lors de la réservation. La fixation de ces taxes est indépendante de la volonté de la société HOTEL RESTAURANT LES GLYCINES.

8, Avenue Geoffroy Perret

30210 Remoulins, France 

  • Facebook Les Glycines
  • TripAdvisor Les Glycines

© 2017 par Cosy Graphisme